0

Reviews

What Our Customers Says About Us

Read what those who have had the pleasure of sailing aboard our fleet say about us!

We work with passion and responsibility to give you memorable experiences and leave you with excellent memories of our beautiful Coast!

https://www.coopsantonio.com
Carla Fazekas 03 Aug 2023
I enjoyed a wonderful day on this day excursion from Nerano to Amalfi and Positano. The boat crew were so nice and gave lots of information about the history of the area. A special thank you to Rosaria the driver of the shuttle to Nerano, she was lovely to talk to and very welcoming. I hope highly recommend this day trip with Coop.S.Antonio. Thank you so much. Carla -From Canada
Review about Villa Angelina, review #1
Allison Lavin 29 Jul 2023
We booked a private tour around Capri for 20 people. We had the best time touring around the island, swimming, and admiring the beauty around us. Kylie was amazing and helped arrange every detail. She really went above and beyond to fulfill our wants and needs for the boat ride! Antonio and Nello were full of knowledge of the island and area around us providing an informational tour! It was a wonderful experience that we would recommend to anyone.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #2
Lisa Beatson 17 Jul 2023
We highly recommend Cooperativa S. Antonio! Our multigenerational family of 13 went on a private boat tour of Capri and all say it was a highlight of our trip this summer to Italy. Gianluca was an amazing and thoughtful captain. He made sure to point out the sites to our family on the front of the boat, and to those riding in the back of the boat. We traveled around Capri and stopped for lunch. Gianluca went with us to check in to the restaurant and made sure our reservation was honored. We truly appreciate his kindness! The boat ride itself was beautiful beyond words and many of us were able to swim into the Blue Grotto. I also must give a shout out to Kylie who helped us book our tour and answered all of our questions. We definitely recommend this group!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #3
Barrett 18 Jun 2023
Awesome experience!!! Our first time to the Amalfi Coast and Kylie booked us the perfect trip/ boat. The WA-60 was amazing, our family of 5 had plenty of room. Alessandro was the best host! Can’t wait to return.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #4
Antonello 23 Apr 2023
Grazie Andrea, ci hai fatto sentire dei privilegiati con i tuoi racconti da cui traspare tutto il sentimento che riponi nel tuo lavoro. Con Te e Salvatore abbiamo vissuto un’esperienza unica. Grazie
Review about Villa Angelina, review #5
Barry Murphy 30 Oct 2022
Excellent trip to Capri today thanks to all at Coopsantonio, especially Rodaria and Maria. A great day trip and would highly recommend.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #6
Michelino 27 Oct 2022
Un grazie di cuore a Rosaria per la sua professionalità, gentilezza e disponibilità, attenta nel dare consigli preziosi per vivere al meglio la vacanza.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #7
Martin Quinn 20 Oct 2022
Just Back from Sorrento on the Almafi Coast. We had the best experience with this Company who had a sales office just off the main Avenue in Sorrento. We booked for 60 euro each to go to Capri for the day. After an early pick-up of 8am we set off on a quick bus hop to Nerano, just over the headland and joined the boat to Capri, the boat had a downstairs and upper deck, it looked to be able to hold 150 people. We were on the upper deck which was great for the views. Our guides Giovanni and Vincenzo were very helpful from the off giving us the full run down on Capri and what to expect. There was an offer of 25 euro each for for an extra tour whilst on the Island we opted for this as it took the complete hassle out of catching the local public transport which had lengthy ques. There was no pressure to buy this as an extra, the guides took us straight to our buses once we got off the boat. Personally I would've paid 82 Euro for the experience as a one off payment, just a thought. At the in Capri village up the hill we had 45 minutes to browse about before jumping aboard the bus to Anacapri at the top, once there we had approximately 2.5hrs freetime to get the Chairlift to the top of the island "Mont Salero" optional or walk around the gardens of St Michael's Villa. We opted for the chairlift to the top 9 euro's which had stunning views of the whole island. We didn't have time to view the Gardens of St. Michael, it would've been too much as we were keen to have lunch in a nearby restaurant before our return by bus to the harbour where we had a further hour followed by our departure back to the mainland. The journey back was excellent the boat circumnavigated the island the guide Giovanni pointed out all the points of interest around the island Coastline. He also broke into song on the upper deck and sang a few old Italian favourites which singer Dean Martin had sang years ago, we were all in raptures of laughter as he referred to us as his family and darlings. Having arrived back on the Sorrentine peninsula it was a short bus ride back to our hotel in Sorrento. Amazing day out with the crew and Family of Coop S Antonio would definitely use again in a heartbeat, Thanks again. We'd definitely award 5 Stars out of 5
Review about Villa Angelina, review #8
Mariyan Penkov 13 Oct 2022
Rosaria is exceptionally friendly and an amazing driver. Furthermore, the overall team are one of the friendliest and entertaining staff we've encountered in our travels! Amazing price to quality ratio. Definitely recommend.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #9
Giuseppina 23 Sep 2022
Oggi siamo stati a Positano con la compagnia SAntonio ci siamo trovati benissimo personale molto gentile un ringraziamento a Rosaria l'autista che ci ha accompagnato gentilissima e molto simpatica.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #10
rossi salvatore 21 Sep 2022
Rosaria una driver eccezionale e non solo elargisce consigli ed è preparatissima su tutto gentilezza estrema spero di ritrovarla ancora
Review about Villa Angelina, review #11
Janos Bozoki 11 Sep 2022
We took part in two shared tours, to Capri and to visit Amalfi and Positano. Our driver Rosaria is a real typical south italian woman. She is very kind, and helpful, and always happy, a very experienced driver and hostess. Our first tour was to visit Capri. Our guides Giovanni and his colleague Vincenzo were fantastic and did more what we could expect. They did not leave us alone, but organised the tour on Capri island as well, so we could visit Grotta Azzurra, we could go up to Monte Solaro. So it was a fantastic experience. Thank you guys
Review about Villa Angelina, review #12
Nelson 08 Sep 2022
ROSARIA IS THE BEST!! Driver and a excellent guide! Look for her, you will be surprised!! Thank you Rosaria!!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #13
Abrão and Carmen Altman 08 Sep 2022
Tour to Capri - highlights: Everything was on time and organized. The guides (Vincenzo and Giovanni) were helpful and friendly, explaining everything we needed. Needless to say, the place is amazing, especially because we could visit the Grotta Azzurra. We'd highly recommend the tour.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #14
Marina 02 Sep 2022
Oggi abbiamo fatto un tour ad Amalfi e Positano con i nostri cani. Ci siamo trovati benissimo. Personale gentile e disponibile. Un plauso speciale a Carolina che oltre a spiegarci tantissime cose interessanti ci ha anche fatto divertire. Torneremo e consiglieremo il tour a chi come noi avrà la fortuna di venire nella vostra bellissima e ospitale terra.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #15
Claire Fowler 31 Aug 2022
Yesterday I went on the shared trip to Capri, I had the best day ever! The guides were fantastic and I chose to go on the walking and shuttle bus on the island, along with the visit to the Blue Grotto. Very well organised from start to finish. The guide Giovanni was brilliant, along with the rest of the crew. Would highly recommend!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #16
Chris Sotrillis 17 Jul 2022
We had an amazing day! Carolina and the crew are fantastic!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #17
A. Ver 16 Jul 2022
We had a very fine trip to Capri. Everything was well organised, from the shuttle at the hotel to the boat and on Capri as well. The guides were very nice, gave a lot of information and made our day happy! We can recommend this trip to families!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #18
Christian Borgstrom 17 Jun 2022
A fantastic day with the best of crew! Already when booking the trip, I knew it would be a success. Kylie took care of our wishes and everything was planned to the detail. Our Captain, Michele, the nicest and most knowledgeable man you can think of picked us up at the Grand Hotel Tritone jetty. He was the true host, driving us around the cost and showing places to us. When arriving in Capri, Michele organized a minivan for us, driven by Ninino who proved to be the kindest of them all. Ninino seemed to know everybody on the island and took us to the places we had wished for (Villa San Michele, Hotel Cesar Augustus etc.). Coming back to the boat, Michele took us to Nerano and the fantastic family-run Maria Grazia restaurant where Kylie had booked us a table. Kylie came to meet us at the jetty and took us to the resto, where we had their famous zuccini pasta, made there according to an original recipe since the early 1900’s. What a day, what an experience for my parents’ 75 years birthday and most of all - what an impeccable service. Thank you team Cooperativa S.Antonio
Review about Villa Angelina, review #19
Jeff 10 Jun 2022
Great experience - our first time in Sorrento, in 2019, we took two boat tours, one to Capri and another to Ishcia and Procida. We went back a few months ago and did the Capri trip again, and it was just as good. Gorgeous boat, friendly, knowledgeable and flexible captains who spoke English well for us. Could not recommend them enough if you're looking for a day on the water.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #20

Reviews

Hundreds of positive reviews, thousands of happy customers!

@boat_charter_coopsantonio

We accept the following payment methods
Visa Mastercard American Express