0

Reviews

What Our Customers Says About Us

Read what those who have had the pleasure of sailing aboard our fleet say about us!

We work with passion and responsibility to give you memorable experiences and leave you with excellent memories of our beautiful Coast!

https://www.coopsantonio.com
Cathriona Conlon 06 Jun 2022
We did the Capri trip and enjoyed it so much we returned to do the Amalfi + Positano trip also. Both were excellent experiences, the staff were good fun and made both trips very memorable. We booked on the website. The shuttle bus collected us at our accommodation, which was a great service. Overall, the trips were good value, extremely enjoyable, and the staff were very friendly and competent. We would highly recommend Coop San Antonio company. Thanks to all involved.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #1
Lisa S. 04 Jun 2022
What an incredible day-long boat tour of the ocean around Capri. It was a highlight of our 12 day trip to Italy. The boat was beautiful, and pick-up at the dock in Positano was easy. Our Captain Michele even brought along a line and hooks (a last minute request from us) so that our son could catch some fish off the side of the boat. Lastly, Kylie in the office was very responsive to our questions prior to our trip. I would 100% recommend this company!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #2
Georg 23 May 2022
Wir haben eine Bootsfahrt nach Amalfi und Positano gebucht inklusive Shuttlebus. Driver Rosaria hat uns nach Nerano gebracht. Die Abholung von unserer Unterkunft war pünktlich. Sehr nette und professionelle und lustige Fahrerin Rosaria hat uns sicher hin und zurück gebracht. Ich würde jedem empfehlen die Abholung von der Firma Cooperativa Sant‘Antonio in Anspruch zu nehmen. Salve Rosaria
Review about Villa Angelina, review #3
Tobia Giugliano 16 May 2022
Una bellissima esperienza , guide molto preparate e simpaticissime! Affidatevi a loro!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #4
Nicole 14 May 2022
We had the BEST day EVER!!!! The boat was beautiful and our host Alessandro made us feel warm and welcomed. He did a great job Orr explaining the different points of interest and telling us about the different people who lived or live along the Amalfi coast.. The captain Pippo was very nice. We had lunch in Nerano, it was amazing, especially the calamari. Thank you for the upgrade. We look forward to taking a boat ride in the future.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #5
Lawrence Anastasi 09 May 2022
We took the Capri trip in 2018 it was amazing so we did it again last week 2022 we also brought along more family. They thoroughly enjoyed the boat trip and the tour on Capri very reasonably priced. Our next trip we plan on taking the Amalfi boat tour. This company came through for us and I highly recommend them. I do reviews all the time and this was a pleasure to write.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #6
Trent 15 Apr 2022
Wow! We’ve now done this 2 times and it was amazing! Definitely the highlight of our trip! Marco was our captain both times and he is patient, knowledgeable, and speaks English well. We chose to customize our tour and added a couple hours in order to see the sunset, and it was amazing! The Coop is easy to work with and their boats are beautiful. There is nowhere more beautiful than the Amalfi Coast and seeing it from the water is life altering! We’ve done with our own group of 10 and 8 and it’s a great value. Book it. You won’t be disappointed!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #7
Gorazd Rolih 16 Oct 2021
My wife and me spent a perfect Capri tour together with 2 guids from your company. I must admit they guide and advise you best way possible. I hadn't had so much laugh and fun for a while, these two guys roole the Italy
Review about Villa Angelina, review #8
Matteo Piemontese 24 Sep 2021
Abbiamo trascorso una giornata veramente piacevole, in gita a Capri, in compagnia dei ragazzi della cooperativa S. Antonio. In particolare, segnaliamo la gentilezza e la simpatia della signora Rosaria, che ci è venuta a prendere al residence e ci ha accompagnato fino a Marina del Cantone (e ritorno), spiegandoci le bellezze dei posti durante il percorso ed dandoci suggerimenti sulle prelibatezze locali (sperimentate con successo immediatamente dopo). In barca poi, le guide Vincenzo, Giovanni e Maria ci hanno regalato una giornata di autentica allegria. Le dettagliate spiegazioni fornite durante il giro dell'isola di Capri, condite però con una simpatica ironia tutta campana, ci hanno davvero divertito. Abbiamo capito la grande differenza tra noi in gita sulla barca della cooperativa e i proprietari dei mega-yatch ormeggiati nei pressi dei faraglioni di Capri: noi fortunati potevamo passare attraverso l'arco del faraglione di mezzo e loro no! Bravi, ragazzi! Consiglio a tutti questa escursione.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #9
Rosanna 23 Sep 2021
Vacanza stupenda a Sorrento. Abbiamo fatto l'escursione con la coopetiva S. Antonino a Capri ed è stata magnifica grazie alla guida turistica Vincenzo con la sua simpatia e cordialità e un grazie alla guida Giovanni che con la sua simpatia, la sua allegria ci ha reso Il tour fantastico. La driver Rosaria molto carina con noi e professionale. Lo consiglio assolutamente a tutti. Grazie ragazzi.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #10
Tommy 09 Sep 2021
We took two private charters, one along the coastline for the day and the second to Capri for the day. Both trip's were amazing and both captains (Lorenzo and Marco) were fantastic. Everyone was very communicative and answered any questions we had in a timely manner. The boats were in great condition and the captains were experienced and recommended restaurants, showed us local swimming spots, and had great insight into the Amalfi Coast. I would highly recommend; both experiences were the highlight of our trip.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #11
stefania 21 Aug 2021
tutto perfetto per entrambe le escursioni per Positano/Amalfi e per Capri/Anacapri. puntualità, cortesia, disponibilità e attenzione al cliente. le guide turistiche Vincenzo e Giovanni sono stati eccellenti e siamo state davvero coccolate da tutto lo staff a bordo ;-). lo consiglieremo sicuramente. bravi bravi bravi
Review about Villa Angelina, review #12
Luisa 17 Aug 2021
Bellissima vacanza in costiera Amalfitana consiglio di fare l'escursione con la coopetiva Antonino la gita di Capri la resa ancora più bella La guida turistica Vincenzo con la sua simpatia e intrattenimento è stato fantastico. La driver Rosaria è stata molto carina con noi e professionale. Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #13
Jef Gabriels 09 Aug 2021
Dear All I write you this mail to thank you for your beautiful service on August 4. In Nerano, we had taken, by mistake, the boat to Amalfi instead of the boat to Capri. Your very friendly colleague organised the transfer to the right boat through a speedboat. So the day of our grandchildren, looking forward to Capri, was saved! It was great! Thank you very, very much...
Review about Villa Angelina, review #14
Sergio 03 Aug 2021
Consigliatissimo per professionalità, esperienza e amore per il proprio lavoro. Soprattutto da non perdere la gita a Capri con le guide Vincenzo e Giovanni, simpatia e professionalità garantite!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #15
Cynthia Long 29 Jul 2021
We just returned from a full day Amalfi coast boat tour. It was magnificent! We were able to tailor exactly what we wanted and saw stopped in several locations and swim in the beautiful waters. Gianluca Was our captain and he was wonderful so knowledgeable and friendly. This was the highlight of our trip to the Amalfi area. We highly recommend this boat company!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #16
Catia 12 Jul 2021
Grande Maria e Carolina , siete state carinissime sia oggi che ieri ,a presto
Review about Villa Angelina, review #17
Loretta 08 Jul 2021
Le escursioni con la cooperativa S.Antonio sono una bellissima esperienza. Personale altamente qualificato, organizzato e disponibile. La simpatia di Giovanni è il non plus ultra dell'escursione. Consiglio la cooperativa S.Antonio anche per la puntualità e l'attenzione alle persone.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #18
Tiziano 05 Jul 2021
La "Settimana Gommonautica del Gommone Club Bergamo" quest'anno è stata effettuata, con due GOZZI !!! Non ci sono mancati i nostri gommoni. Grazie alla Cooperativa S. Antonio di Marina del Cantone, il nostro gruppo di appassionati della navigazione costiera ha potuto godere dello spettacolo della costa tra Amalfi e Sorrento oltre che della meravigliosa Capri. I due nocchieri messici a disposizione dalla Cooperativa ci hanno accompagnato e guidato con professionalità, gentilezza e cortesia in tutti i meandri della costa. Abbiamo scoperto grotte e panorami mozzafiato!! Le due imbarcazioni sono state all'altezza delle nostre aspettative: ampi prendisole per le amanti dell'abbronzatura, spazi riparati dal sole e soprattutto la capiente ghiacciaia dove abbiamo potuto mantenere fresco il nostro Prosecco preferito. Esperienza positiva da rifare sicuramente e da consigliare a tutti quelli che vorranno visitare la meravigliosa Costiera Amalfitana in barca, senza avere problemi di ormeggio.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #19
Ramona 11 Aug 2020
La gita a Capri con le guide Vincenzo e Giovanni la consiglio a tutti. Gentili e sempre disponibili a dare consigli per passare una bella giornata. Soldi spesi benissimo!!!!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #20

Reviews

Hundreds of positive reviews, thousands of happy customers!

@boat_charter_coopsantonio

We accept the following payment methods
Visa Mastercard American Express