0

Reviews

What Our Customers Says About Us

Read what those who have had the pleasure of sailing aboard our fleet say about us!

We work with passion and responsibility to give you memorable experiences and leave you with excellent memories of our beautiful Coast!

https://www.coopsantonio.com
massimo 01 Oct 2019
gita da Marina del Cantone a Capri organizzati molto bene con personale e guide afferrate e simpatiche...... Bellissima giornata da rifare---
Review about Villa Angelina, review #1
Sharon 18 Aug 2019
We did a shared tour to Capri. All correspondence, payments, vouchers etc. were straight-forward and easy to set up. The tour itself was well-organized and comfortable. I appreciated that the optional add-on parts of the tour were clearly described, but not pushed. We did opt for the 22euro air-conditioned private bus tour, and were so grateful. We were escorted to the most beautiful views and had plenty of time to explore each section of the island. We opted for the chair lift---a highlight for all ages!---and enjoyed a little time at the beach on Capri before heading back on the boat. The boat crew was very entertaining and informative. All in all a great day and a tour worth every penny.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #2
Marie Crispi 22 Jun 2019
My husband and I and our 18 year old twin sons rented a boat for 3 days while we were in Amalfi. 1 day we took the Aprea Mare and the other 2 days we took the Itama 38 - we travelled up and down the coast and visited Capri. Every day was wonderful - the skippers and boats were great and seeing the area from boat gives you a beautiful perspective of the coast and the islands without having to struggle with the crowds or traffic (you can also stop along the way to have lunch at a wonderful seaside spot - like Concha del Sogna or Lo Scoglio) - it's like a day in paradise! We would do it again and highly recommend this company!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #3
Janet Thomas 25 May 2019
Tour was great from start to finish. The tour guides really are the ones that made the trip fun.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #4
Myriam Grzesiek 11 Aug 2018
Transport was fine and on time. Enough time in Amalfi and Positano. We could not understand what the guide was saying even with a microphone. She does not speack loud and clear. This can be improved by speaking louder and slowlier.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #5
Liborio Conte 25 Jul 2017
Impagabili sotto il profilo della cortesia, gentilezza e disponibilità. La grande preparazione della bella guida tuttofare, ZAIRA , si è fatta notare durante tutto il tragitto Nerano-Amalfi-Positano con la spiegazione, fino ai più piccoli particolari, della morfologia della costa e del sottostante bellissimo mare. Prodiga di consigli al momento dello sbarco sulle cose più interessanti da visitare. E che dire del Comandante Carlo....classico lupo di mare, abbastanza giovane, abbronzato, simpatico e sempre sorridente. Il giorno successivo, Domenica 23 Luglio, altra gita a Capri, Comandante Nino, fratello di Carlo, guida VINCENZO. Aggettivi adatti a questo bel ragazzo alto, abbronzato, sorridente, sono tutti superflui ma ci tengo a sottolineare la grande professionalità dimostrata e la padronanza delle lingue Italiano, Tedesco, Inglese, Spagnolo e forse ne conosce altre...Ci ha accompagnato durante l'escursione sull'isola decantandone le bellezze e i segreti più nascosti. Che dire, sono stati due giorni indimenticabili e che certamente ripeteremo se si presenterà l'occasione. Non vi sono dubbi che consiglieremo a tutti quelli che vorranno venire da quelle parti ad usufruire dei vostri servizi. Un grande abbraccio circolare, Liborio e Rita Conte.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #6
Susan Dole 29 Oct 2013
Great crew and service.On time. Boat was clean and tidy. Just an all around great group of people. :) See you tomorrow for our tour to Amalfi. I highly recommend this group of fine folks.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #7
George 23 Jul 2013
If you go to Sorrento and Amalfi, you HAVE to rent a boat with Cooperativa S. Antonio. The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. This is the best boat rental service I have seen from all around the world. Book it!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #8
Caroline 14 Jul 2013
Would recommend Cooperativa S. Antonio to anyone wanting to see the Sorrento and Amalfi Coast. We had originally planned seeing it by bus, but are so glad we went by boat. The views are amazing, swimming was fantastic. Definitely recommend this tour, you really get to see the beauty of the coastline.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #9
Renato 03 Jul 2013
Se vai in costiera non puoi non provare a vederla dal mare, è tutta un'altra storia. Se non hai la fortuna di possedere una barca puoi noleggiarla da Cooperativa S. Antonio. Noi eravamo in 7, abbiamo noleggiato un gozzo; ottimo il nostro marinaio, ragazzo in gamba e molto molto cortese. Siamo stati ad amalfi, alla Grotta dello Smeraldo, ci ha portati a vedere alcune grotte dove abbiamo fatto il bagno. Se trascorrete qualche giorno a positano consglio di fare un bel giro in barca!!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #10
Cindy 20 Jun 2013
I booked a an excursion to Amalfi and Positano. it was the best! We will book with them again!
Review about Villa Angelina, review #11
Alessandro 24 May 2013
Tutte le nostre aspettative sono state confermate. A bordo di un motoscafo siamo stati guidati alla scoperta della costiera Amalfitana; bagni in splendide insenature e relax sulla barca. Gentilezza e competenza, da consigliare assolutamente.
Review about Villa Angelina, review #12

Reviews

Hundreds of positive reviews, thousands of happy customers!

@boat_charter_coopsantonio

We accept the following payment methods
Visa Mastercard American Express